EASO Executive Committee


President: Nathalie Farpour-Lambert, Switzerland
President-Elect & Treasurer: Jason Halford, United Kingdom
Secretary: Ellen Blaak, Netherlands
Vice-President Northern Region: Jøran Sagen, Norway
Vice-President Middle Region: Dana Mullerova, Czech Republic
Vice-President Southern Region: Volkan Yumuk, Turkey


Co-Chair, Childhood Obesity Task Force: Jennifer Baker, Denmark
Co-Chair, Childhood Obesity Task Force: Jens-Christian Holm, Denmark
Co-Chair, Obesity Management Task Force: Luca Busetto, Italy
Co-Chair, Obesity Management Task Force: Dror Dicker, Israel
Co-Chair, Prevention and Public Health Task Force: Harry Rutter, United Kingdom
Co-Chair, Prevention and Public Health Task Force: Susanna Lehtinen-Jacks, Finland
Co-Chair: Nutrition Working Group: Maria Hassapidou, Greece
Co-Chair: Nutrition Working Group: Teodora Handjieva-Darlenska, Bulgaria
Co-Chair, Scientific Advisory Board: Gema Frühbeck, Spain
Co-Chair, Scientific Advisory Board: Gijs Goossens, Netherlands
Executive Director: Euan Woodward, United Kingdom

WOF Executive Committee

President  : Donna Ryan
President Elect  : John Wilding
Past President : Ian Caterson
Treasurer : Ian Macdonald
Vice President Latin America (FLASO) : Victor Saavedra Gajardo
Vice President Asia Oceania (AOASO) : Brian Oldfield
Vice President Europe (EASO) : Hermann Toplak
Vice President North America (TOS) : Terry T-K Huang
Chair: International Scientific Committee: Karine Clement
Chair: Obesity Clinical Care: Joe Proietto
Co-Chair: Policy & Prevention : Shiriki Kumanyika
Chair: Publications Committee : David York

Important Dates
  • Congress Date 17 May - 20 May, 2020
  • The Abstract Submission Deadline 26 Jan, 2020
  • Symposium Suggestions Deadline 30 Nov, 2019
  • NIU Awards Deadline 26 Jan, 2020
Copyright © ECO-ICO 2020. All Rights Reserved LookUs & Online Makale